Ted Alexandro

Ted Alexandro Tour Dates

Thursday | July 28
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Denny Sanford Premier Center
1101 N West Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD
Friday | July 29
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Baxter Arena
2425 S. 67th St
Omaha, NE
Saturday | July 30
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
BOK Center
200 South Denver Ave W
Tulsa, OK
Sunday | July 31
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Wells Fargo Arena Iowa
Iowa Events Center
730 Third Street
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday | August 3
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
5500 Aztec Walk
San Diego, CA
Thursday | August 4
8:15 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Pacific Amphitheatre
100 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA
Friday | August 5
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Thunder Valley Casino
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA
Saturday | August 6
7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Nob Hill Masonic Center
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA
9:30 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Nob Hill Masonic Center
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA
Sunday | August 7
5:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Nob Hill Masonic Center
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Nob Hill Masonic Center
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA
Monday | August 8
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Resch Center
1901 South Oneida Street
Green Bay, WI
Tuesday | August 9
7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
4000 Parnell Ave
Fort Wayne, IN
Wednesday | August 10
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Fraze Pavilion
695 Lincoln Park Blvd
Kettering, OH
Thursday | August 11
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Bridgestone Arena
501 Broadway
Nashville, TN
Friday | August 12
7:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
500 Howard Baker Jr. Avenue
Knoxville, TN
Saturday | August 13
8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed
Greensboro Coliseum
1921 West Lee Street
Greensboro, NC
Thursday | August 25
9:00 PM
Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY
Friday | August 26
7:00 PM
Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY
9:00 PM
Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY
11:00 PM
Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY
Saturday | August 27
7:00 PM
Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY
9:00 PM
Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY
11:00 PM
Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY
Sunday | August 28
9:00 PM
Eastville Comedy Club
85 East 4th Street
New York, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search