Sinbad

Sinbad Tour Dates

Friday | August 26
8:00 PM
House Of Blues Dallas
2200 North Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Saturday | August 27
7:00 PM
House of Blues Houston
1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Thursday | September 8
8:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
Friday | September 9
7:30 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Saturday | September 10
8:00 PM
Fox Theatre Foxwoods Casino
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
Sunday | September 11
7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
291 North Keswick Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
Friday | September 16
7:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
9:45 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | September 17
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
9:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Sunday | September 18
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Monday | September 19
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
221 N. Main Street
Greenville, SC
Greenville, SC
Sunday | September 25
7:00 PM

Just For Laughs Toronto

Queen Elizabeth Theatre Toronto
190 Princes' Boulevard
Toronto, ON
Canada
Friday | September 30
8:00 PM
IP Casino Resort and Spa
850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
Thursday | October 6
8:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Friday | October 7
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Saturday | October 8
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Saturday | November 12
8:00 PM
Ameristar Casino & Hotel Kansas City
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO
Thursday | November 17
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Friday | November 18
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
10:00 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Saturday | November 19
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
10:00 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Thursday | December 1
7:30 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday | December 2
7:00 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
9:30 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday | December 3
7:00 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
9:30 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday | December 31
8:00 PM
Mount Airy Casino Resort
312 S R 45100
Mt Pocono, PA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search