Sinbad

Sinbad Tour Dates

Friday | September 30
8:00 PM
IP Casino Resort and Spa
850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
Thursday | October 6
8:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Friday | October 7
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Saturday | October 8
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Friday | November 4
7:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
10:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Saturday | November 5
7:30 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
10:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Sunday | November 6
8:00 PM
Chuckles Comedy House
1770 Dexter Springs Loop
Cordova, TN
Saturday | November 12
8:00 PM
Ameristar Casino & Hotel Kansas City
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO
Thursday | November 17
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Friday | November 18
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
10:00 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Saturday | November 19
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
10:00 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Saturday | December 31
8:00 PM
Mount Airy Casino Resort
312 S R 45100
Mt Pocono, PA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search