Sinbad

Sinbad Tour Dates

Saturday | July 23
7:00 PM
McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre
1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL
9:30 PM
McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre
1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Sunday | July 24
7:00 PM
McCurdy’s Comedy Theatre
1923 Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Thursday | July 28
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Friday | July 29
9:00 PM
The Rose
245 East Green Street
Pasadena, CA
Saturday | July 30
8:30 PM
Emerald Queen Casino
2024 East 29th Street
Tacoma, WA
Friday | August 5
7:30 PM
Hilarities
Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club
2035 East 4th Street
Cleveland, OH
10:00 PM
Hilarities
Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club
2035 East 4th Street
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | August 6
7:00 PM
Hilarities
Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club
2035 East 4th Street
Cleveland, OH
9:30 PM
Hilarities
Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club
2035 East 4th Street
Cleveland, OH
Sunday | August 7
7:00 PM
Hilarities
Pickwick & Frolic Restaurant and Club
2035 East 4th Street
Cleveland, OH
Thursday | August 11
7:30 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Friday | August 12
7:15 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Saturday | August 13
7:15 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Friday | August 19
7:30 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
10:15 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
Saturday | August 20
7:00 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
9:45 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
Sunday | August 21
7:00 PM
Tommy T’s Comedy Club
5104 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA
Thursday | August 25
8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
226 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX
Friday | August 26
8:00 PM
House Of Blues Dallas
2200 North Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75202
Saturday | August 27
7:00 PM
House of Blues Houston
1204 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77002
Thursday | September 8
8:00 PM
Comedy Connection - Hu Ke Lau
705 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA
Friday | September 9
7:30 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Saturday | September 10
8:00 PM
Fox Theatre Foxwoods Casino
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
Sunday | September 11
7:30 PM
Keswick Theatre
291 North Keswick Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
Friday | September 16
7:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
9:45 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | September 17
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
9:30 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Sunday | September 18
7:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Charlotte
900 North Carolina Music Factory Blvd
Charlotte, NC
Monday | September 19
8:00 PM
The Comedy Zone Greenville
221 N. Main Street
Greenville, SC
Greenville, SC
Sunday | September 25
7:00 PM

Just For Laughs Toronto

Queen Elizabeth Theatre Toronto
190 Princes' Boulevard
Toronto, ON
Canada
Friday | September 30
8:00 PM
IP Casino Resort and Spa
850 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
Saturday | November 12
8:00 PM
Ameristar Casino & Hotel Kansas City
3200 North Ameristar Drive
Kansas City, MO
Thursday | November 17
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Friday | November 18
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
10:00 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
Saturday | November 19
7:30 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY
10:00 PM
Carolines
1626 Broadway
New York, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search