Sarah Silverman

Sarah Silverman Tour Dates

Saturday | February 25
7:00 PM

JFL Northwest

Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver
649 Cambie Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Saturday | March 25
9:00 PM
Sarah Silverman & Friends
Largo at the Coronet
366 North La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday | April 1
8:00 PM
KRULLAPALOOZA IV: a benefit for MOSTe
Largo at the Coronet
366 North La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
Friday | April 21
9:00 PM
Casino Rama Entertainment Center
5899 Rama Road
Rama, ON
Canada
Saturday | April 22
8:00 PM
The Theater at MGM National Harbor
101 MGM National Ave
Oxon Hill, MD
Monday | April 24
8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
Tuesday | April 25
7:30 PM
Heinz Hall
600 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday | April 27
8:00 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Friday | April 28
7:30 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Saturday | April 29
8:00 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search