Paula Poundstone

Paula Poundstone Tour Dates

Friday | September 9
8:00 PM
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
700 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL
Saturday | September 17
8:00 PM
Crest Theatre
1013 K Street
Sacramento, CA
Friday | September 23
8:00 PM
Bergen Performing Arts Center
30 North Van Brunt St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Friday | September 30
8:00 PM
Humphreys Concerts By the Bay
2241 Shelter Island Dr.
San Diego, CA
Friday | October 14
8:00 PM
U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
803 South Gay Street
Knoxville, TN
Friday | November 11
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
Saturday | November 12
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
Sunday | November 13
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
Thursday | December 1
8:00 PM
Meymandi Concert Hall
Progress Energy Center
2 E. South St.
Raleigh, NC
Thursday | December 22
6:30 PM
Key West Theater
512 Eaton Street
Key West, FL
9:30 PM
Key West Theater
512 Eaton Street
Key West, FL
Friday | December 23
6:30 PM
Rams Head On Stage
33 West Street
Annapolis, MD

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search