Paula Poundstone

Paula Poundstone Tour Dates

Paula Poundstone has 15 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Friday | August 18
8:00 PM
Count Basie Theatre
99 Monmouth Street
Red Bank, NJ
Tuesday | August 22
7:00 PM
The Poundstone Institute
NerdMelt Showroom
7522 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday | August 29
7:00 PM
The Poundstone Institute
NerdMelt Showroom
7522 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA
Friday | September 22
8:00 PM
Orpheum Theater – Flagstaff
15 W Aspen Ave
Flagstaff, AZ
Saturday | September 23
7:45 PM
Fox Performing Arts Center
3801 Mission Inn Ave.
Riverside, CA
Friday | October 27
8:00 PM
State Theatre of Ithaca
107 West State St
Ithaca, NY
Saturday | October 28
8:00 PM
John M Greene Hall at Smith College
60 Elm Street
Northampton, MA
Friday | November 10
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Ave
Alexandria, VA
Saturday | November 11
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Ave
Alexandria, VA
Sunday | November 12
7:30 PM
Birchmere Music Hall
3701 Mount Vernon Ave
Alexandria, VA