Kyle Kinane

Kyle Kinane Tour Dates

Sunday | January 22
9:00 PM

Riot LA

Eugene Mirman, Nikki Glaser & Kyle Kinane
The Alleyway
121 W 9th St
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday | March 23
8:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
Friday | March 24
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
Saturday | March 25
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
Thursday | April 13
8:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Friday | April 14
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Saturday | April 15
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Thursday | April 20
7:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
Friday | April 21
7:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
10:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
Saturday | April 22
7:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
10:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search