Kyle Kinane

Kyle Kinane Tour Dates

Thursday | March 16
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Friday | March 17
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
9:45 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Saturday | March 18
7:30 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
9:45 PM
The Stress Factory
90 Church St.
New Brunswick, NJ
Thursday | April 13
8:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Friday | April 14
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Saturday | April 15
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Portland
1510 SE 9th Avenue
Portland, OR
Wednesday | April 19
8:00 PM
Neurolux Lounge
111 North 11th Street
Boise, ID
Thursday | April 20
7:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
Friday | April 21
7:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
10:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
Saturday | April 22
7:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
10:30 PM
Tacoma Comedy Club
445 Tacoma Ave.
Tacoma, WA
Thursday | May 18
8:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
Friday | May 19
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
Saturday | May 20
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search