Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan Tour Dates

Friday | September 30
8:00 PM
State Theatre Kalamazoo
404 S Burdick St
Kalamazoo, MI
Tuesday | October 4
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Friday | October 7
8:00 PM
Carolina Theatre Durham
309 W Morgan St
Durham, NC
Thursday | October 13
8:00 PM
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
169 Ocean Blvd
Hampton Beach, NH 03842
Friday | October 14
7:30 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Saturday | October 15
8:00 PM
Fox Theatre Foxwoods Casino
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT
Thursday | October 27
8:00 PM
The Mermaid Lady Tour
Keswick Theatre
291 North Keswick Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
Friday | October 28
8:00 PM
Bergen Performing Arts Center
30 North Van Brunt St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Friday | November 4
8:00 PM
Barrymore Theatre Madison
2090 Atwood Ave
Madison, WI
Thursday | November 17
8:00 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Friday | November 18
8:00 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
10:30 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Saturday | November 19
8:00 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
10:30 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Tuesday | December 6
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Friday | December 9
8:00 PM
Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Sunday | January 8
8:00 PM
The Lyric Theatre
520 N. La Brea Ave
Los Angeles, CA
Friday | January 20
8:00 PM
Parker Playhouse
707 NE 8th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday | January 26
7:30 PM
Saenger Theatre Florida
118 South Palafox Place
Pensacola, FL

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search