Kathleen Madigan

Kathleen Madigan Tour Dates

Saturday | February 25
8:00 PM
Kathleen Madigan: Bothering Jesus Tour
Aladdin Theater
3017 SE Milwaukie Ave
Portland, OR
Friday | March 10
8:00 PM
Community Concerts at Lackawanna College
501 Vine Street
Scranton, PA
Friday | March 17
7:00 PM
Fox Performing Arts Center
3801 Mission Inn Avenue
Riverside, CA
Saturday | March 18
8:00 PM
Fred Kavli Theatre
Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
2100 E. Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks, CA
Tuesday | March 28
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Monday | April 17
7:00 PM
Missouri Theatre Columbia
203 South 9th Street
Columbia, MO
Thursday | April 20
7:30 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Friday | April 21
7:15 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
9:45 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Saturday | April 22
7:00 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
9:30 PM
Mark Ridley’s Comedy Castle
269 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI
Thursday | April 27
8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre Huntington
370 New York Ave
Huntington, NY
Tuesday | May 9
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Saturday | May 13
8:00 PM
Talking Stick Resort
9800 E. Indian Bend Rd
Scottsdale, AZ
Friday | June 23
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search