John Heffron

John Heffron Tour Dates

Thursday | September 22
8:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Friday | September 23
7:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
10:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday | September 24
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
9:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday | September 25
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday | September 29
7:30 PM
Albany Funny Bone
1 Crossgates Mall Rd
Albany, NY
Friday | September 30
7:30 PM
Albany Funny Bone
1 Crossgates Mall Rd
Albany, NY
10:00 PM
Albany Funny Bone
1 Crossgates Mall Rd
Albany, NY
Saturday | October 1
7:00 PM
Albany Funny Bone
1 Crossgates Mall Rd
Albany, NY
10:00 PM
Albany Funny Bone
1 Crossgates Mall Rd
Albany, NY
Sunday | October 2
7:00 PM
Albany Funny Bone
1 Crossgates Mall Rd
Albany, NY
Thursday | October 6
8:00 PM
Punch Line San Francisco
444 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA
Friday | October 7
8:00 PM
Punch Line San Francisco
444 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA
10:00 PM
Punch Line San Francisco
444 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA
Saturday | October 8
7:30 PM
Punch Line San Francisco
444 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA
9:30 PM
Punch Line San Francisco
444 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA
Thursday | October 20
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Friday | October 21
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Saturday | October 22
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Sunday | October 23
7:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Thursday | November 10
7:30 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Friday | November 11
8:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
10:15 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Saturday | November 12
7:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
9:15 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Sunday | November 13
7:00 PM
Chicago Improv
5 Woodfield Road
Schaumburg, IL
Thursday | December 1
7:30 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Friday | December 2
7:15 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Saturday | December 3
7:15 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
9:45 PM
Comedy Works South
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO
Thursday | December 15
8:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Friday | December 16
7:30 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
9:45 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Saturday | December 17
7:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
9:15 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA
Sunday | December 18
7:00 PM
Ontario Improv
4555 Mills Circle
Ontario, CA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search