John Heffron

John Heffron Tour Dates

Thursday | January 19
9:00 PM
Dr. Grins Comedy Club
The B.O.B.
20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
Friday | January 20
8:00 PM
Dr. Grins Comedy Club
The B.O.B.
20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
10:30 PM
Dr. Grins Comedy Club
The B.O.B.
20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday | January 21
5:30 PM
Dr. Grins Comedy Club
The B.O.B.
20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
8:00 PM
Dr. Grins Comedy Club
The B.O.B.
20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
10:30 PM
Dr. Grins Comedy Club
The B.O.B.
20 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday | January 26
8:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Friday | January 27
7:30 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
10:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Saturday | January 28
7:30 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
10:00 PM
Goodnights Comedy Club
861 W. Morgan St.
Raleigh, NC
Thursday | February 9
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Friday | February 10
7:45 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
10:15 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Saturday | February 11
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Sunday | February 12
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Columbus
145 Easton Town Center
Columbus, OH
Sunday | February 19
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Thursday | March 2
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Friday | March 3
7:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
9:45 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Saturday | March 4
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
9:30 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Sunday | March 5
7:00 PM
Funny Bone - Omaha
17305 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE
Thursday | March 30
8:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
Friday | March 31
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
Saturday | April 1
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
Thursday | April 13
8:00 PM
Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA
Friday | April 14
7:30 PM
Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA
9:45 PM
Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA
Saturday | April 15
7:00 PM
Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA
9:00 PM
Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search