Jeff Dunham has 48 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Wednesday | November 1
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Abraham Chavez Theatre
1 Civic Center Plaza
El Paso, TX
Thursday | November 2
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Abraham Chavez Theatre
1 Civic Center Plaza
El Paso, TX
Sunday | November 5
6:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
WinStar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK
Wednesday | November 8
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
McAllen Performing Arts Center
801 Convention Center Blvd.
McAllen, TX
Thursday | November 9
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
McAllen Performing Arts Center
801 Convention Center Blvd.
McAllen, TX
Friday | November 10
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Selena Auditorium
1901 N Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX
Saturday | November 11
5:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Selena Auditorium
1901 N Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX
Sunday | November 12
3:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Selena Auditorium
1901 N Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX
Saturday | December 2
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Reno Events Center
400 North Center St
Reno, NV
Thursday | December 28
7:00
PM
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
125 S. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN