Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham Tour Dates

Thursday | December 29
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
BMO Harris Bradley Center
1001 North 4th Street
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday | December 31
3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Allstate Arena
6920 Mannheim Rd
Rosemont, IL
Wednesday | January 11
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
AMSOIL Arena
350 Harbor Drive
Duluth, MN
Wednesday | January 25
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Air Canada Centre
40 Bay Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Thursday | January 26
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Rogers K-Rock Centre
1 The Tragically Hip Way
Kingston, ON
Friday | January 27
8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
War Memorial At Oncenter
800 South State St.
Syracuse, NY
Saturday | January 28
5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Joe Louis Arena
19 Steve Yzerman Dr
Detroit, MI
Wednesday | February 8
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
iWireless Center
1201 River Dr
Moline, IL
Friday | February 10
8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Pinnacle Arena Dr
Lincoln, NE
Sunday | February 12
3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
American Airlines Center
2500 Victory Avenue
Dallas, TX
Saturday | February 25
5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Talking Stick Resort Arena
201 E Jefferson St
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday | March 9
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Save Mart Center
2650 E Shaw Ave
Fresno, CA
Friday | March 10
8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Oracle Arena
7000 Coliseum Way
Oakland, CA
Saturday | March 11
5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Taco Bell Arena
1401 Bronco Lane
Boise, ID
Saturday | March 25
5:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
SaskTel Centre
3515 Thatcher Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
Canada
Sunday | March 26
3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Brandt Centre - Evraz Place
1700 Elphinstone St.
Regina, SK
Canada
Wednesday | April 5
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
1 Civic Center Plaza
Huntington, WV
Thursday | April 6
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Richmond Coliseum
601 E Leigh St
Richmond, VA
Friday | April 7
8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
PNC Arena
1400 Edwards Mill Road
Raleigh, NC
Thursday | April 20
7:30 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Columbus Civic Center
400 4th Street
Columbus, GA
Friday | April 21
8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Mississippi Coliseum
1207 Mississippi St
Jackson, MS
Sunday | April 23
3:00 PM
Jeff Dunham: Perfectly Unbalanced
Ford Park Pavilion
5115 Interstate 10
Beaumont, TX

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search