Jay Leno

Jay Leno Tour Dates

Sunday | April 30
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Friday | May 5
8:00 PM
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
18111 Lexington Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX
Sunday | May 7
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | May 14
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Sunday | May 21
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Thursday | May 25
8:00 PM
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Grey Eagle Dr
Calgary, AB
Canada
Friday | May 26
9:00 PM
River Cree Casino
300 East Lapotac Blvd
Enoch, AB
Canada
Sunday | June 4
7:30 PM
State Theatre NJ
15 Livingston Ave
New Brunswick, NJ
Friday | June 9
8:00 PM
L’Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge
777 L’Auberge Ave
Baton Rouge, LA
Sunday | June 11
7:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA