Godfrey

Godfrey Tour Dates

Thursday | December 29
8:00 PM
Laugh Boston
425 Summer Street
Boston, MA
Friday | December 30
7:30 PM
Laugh Boston
425 Summer Street
Boston, MA
Saturday | December 31
7:30 PM
Laugh Boston
425 Summer Street
Boston, MA
10:00 PM
Laugh Boston
425 Summer Street
Boston, MA
Sunday | January 1
8:00 PM
Laugh Boston
425 Summer Street
Boston, MA
Wednesday | January 4
7:30 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy Phoenix
5350 E. High Street
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday | January 5
7:30 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy Phoenix
5350 E. High Street
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ
Friday | January 6
7:30 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy Phoenix
5350 E. High Street
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ
9:45 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy Phoenix
5350 E. High Street
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday | January 7
7:30 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy Phoenix
5350 E. High Street
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ
9:45 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy Phoenix
5350 E. High Street
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday | January 8
7:00 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy Phoenix
5350 E. High Street
Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday | January 12
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Friday | January 13
8:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
10:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Saturday | January 14
7:00 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
9:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Sunday | January 15
7:30 PM
Addison Improv
4980 Beltline Road
#250
Dallas, TX
Friday | January 27
8:00 PM
UP Comedy Club
230 W. North Ave
Chicago, IL
10:30 PM
UP Comedy Club
230 W. North Ave
Chicago, IL
Saturday | January 28
8:00 PM
UP Comedy Club
230 W. North Ave
Chicago, IL
10:30 PM
UP Comedy Club
230 W. North Ave
Chicago, IL
Wednesday | February 8
7:30 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
Thursday | February 9
7:30 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
Friday | February 10
7:30 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
9:45 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
Saturday | February 11
7:00 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
9:45 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
Sunday | February 12
7:00 PM
Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy
408 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN
Thursday | March 16
7:30 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
Friday | March 17
7:30 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
9:45 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
Saturday | March 18
7:30 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
9:45 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC
Sunday | March 19
7:30 PM
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave N.W.
Washington, DC

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search