George Lopez

George Lopez Tour Dates

Friday | January 20
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
Amalie Arena
401 Channelside Drive
Tampa, FL
Saturday | January 21
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
BB&T Center
One Panther Parkway
Sunrise, FL
Friday | January 27
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
PNC Arena
1400 Edwards Mill Road
Raleigh, NC
Saturday | January 28
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
Richmond Coliseum
601 E Leigh St
Richmond, VA
Saturday | February 4
6:30 PM
Celebrity Theatre AZ
440 N 32nd Street
Phoenix AZ
9:30 PM
Celebrity Theatre AZ
440 N 32nd Street
Phoenix AZ
Friday | February 10
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
American Airlines Center
2500 Victory Avenue
Dallas, TX
Friday | February 17
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
Scope Arena
201 E. Brambleton Ave
Norfolk, VA
Saturday | February 18
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
Amway Center
400 West Church Street
Orlando, FL
Saturday | March 11
8:00 PM
The Comedy Get Down
United Center
1901 West Madison Street
Chicago, IL
Saturday | March 18
8:00 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT
Saturday | April 15
8:00 PM
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Grey Eagle Dr
Calgary, AB
Canada

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search