David Spade

David Spade Tour Dates

Sunday | March 26
7:30 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
Neal S. Blaisdell Center
777 Ward Avenue
Honolulu, HI
Wednesday | March 29
8:30 PM
Regular Hero with David Spade
The Comedy Store
8433 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday | April 5
8:00 PM
The Comedy & Magic Club
1018 Hermosa Ave.
Hermosa Beach, CA
Saturday | April 8
8:00 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
Harrah’s Southern California Casino & Resort
777 Harrah's Rincon Way
Valley Center, CA
Tuesday | April 11
8:00 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
18111 Lexington Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX
Wednesday | April 12
8:00 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY
Thursday | April 13
7:30 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
Durham Performing Arts Center
123 Vivian Street
Durham, NC
Friday | April 14
9:00 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor
377 Riverside Dr E
Windsor, ON
Canada
Saturday | April 15
7:30 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
St. Augustine Amphitheatre
1340C A1A S
Saint Augustine, FL
Sunday | April 16
7:00 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
Au-Rene Theater
Broward Center For The Performing Arts
201 SW Fifth Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday | April 17
7:30 PM
Sandy Wexler's Here Comes The Funny Tour
Grand Ole Opry House
2804 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN
Friday | April 21
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Saturday | April 22
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Friday | July 14
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday | July 15
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
9:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Friday | August 4
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Saturday | August 5
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search