David Spade

David Spade Tour Dates

David Spade has 22 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Friday | August 18
7:30 PM
Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA
Saturday | August 19
7:00 PM
Irvine Improv
527 Spectrum Center Drive
Irvine, CA
Wednesday | September 6
8:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Thursday | September 7
8:00 PM
Houston Improv
7620 Katy Freeway #455
Houston, TX
Friday | September 15
8:00 PM
KAABOO Humor Me Night 1
Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd
Del Mar, CA
Saturday | September 16
8:00 PM
KAABOO Humor Me Night 2
Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd
Del Mar, CA
Sunday | September 17
8:00 PM
KAABOO Humor Me Night 3
Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd
Del Mar, CA
Wednesday | September 27
8:00 PM
Levity Live Oxnard
591 Collections Blvd
Oxnard, CA
Thursday | September 28
8:00 PM
Levity Live Oxnard
591 Collections Blvd
Oxnard, CA
Friday | October 6
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL