David Spade

David Spade Tour Dates

Tuesday | December 6
8:00 PM
Here Comes the Funny Tour
Microsoft Theater
777 Chick Hearn Court
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday | December 7
8:00 PM
Here Comes the Funny Tour
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
1001 Performance Place
Grand Prairie, TX
Thursday | December 8
7:30 PM
Here Comes the Funny Tour
UNO Lakefront Arena
6801 Franklin Avenue
New Orleans, LA
Friday | December 9
8:00 PM
Here Comes the Funny Tour
Tower Theatre PA
69th & Ludlow
Upper Darby, PA
Saturday | December 10
8:00 PM
Here Comes the Funny Tour
Mohegan Sun Arena
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd
Uncasville, CT 06382
Monday | December 12
7:30 PM
Here Comes the Funny Tour
Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre
401 West Livingston Street
Orlando, FL
Tuesday | December 13
8:00 PM
Here Comes the Funny Tour
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
660 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA
Friday | January 20
7:00 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday | January 21
7:00 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
9:30 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday | February 3
8:00 PM
Talking Stick Resort
9800 E. Indian Bend Rd
Scottsdale, AZ
Friday | February 24
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Saturday | February 25
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Friday | April 21
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Saturday | April 22
10:00 PM
Terry Fator Theatre
Mirage Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search