Chris Rock

Chris Rock Tour Dates

Thursday | March 30
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Hard Rock Live Hollywood
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
5747 Seminole Way
Hollywood, FL
Thursday | April 6
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Paradise Cove
River Spirit Casino Resort
8330 Riverside Pkwy
Tulsa, OK
Friday | April 7
9:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
WinStar Casino
777 Casino Avenue
Thackerville, OK
Saturday | April 8
7:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
St. Louis, MO
Sunday | April 9
7:30 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street
St. Louis, MO
Monday | April 10
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Palace Theatre Albany
19 Clinton Avenue # 6
Albany, NY
Friday | April 14
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Carol Morsani Hall
The Straz Center
1010 North W.C. MacInnes Place
Tampa, FL
Saturday | April 15
7:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Carol Morsani Hall
The Straz Center
1010 North W.C. MacInnes Place
Tampa, FL
Sunday | April 16
7:30 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Dr. Phillips Center
445 S Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL
Monday | April 17
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Dr. Phillips Center
445 S Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL
Wednesday | April 19
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
State Theatre Cleveland
Playhouse Square
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Thursday | April 20
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
State Theatre Cleveland
Playhouse Square
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | April 22
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Mohegan Sun Arena
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd
Uncasville, CT
Friday | April 28
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
Saturday | April 29
7:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
Sunday | April 30
7:30 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Fox Theatre Detroit
2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI
Wednesday | May 3
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Thursday | May 4
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Saturday | May 13
7:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
18111 Lexington Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX
Sunday | May 14
7:30 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Bass Concert Hall
2350 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, TX
Monday | May 15
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Bass Concert Hall
2350 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, TX
Tuesday | May 16
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Benedum Center
237 7th Street
Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday | May 17
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Benedum Center
237 7th Street
Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday | May 18
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Benedum Center
237 7th Street
Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday | May 25
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Harrah’s Cherokee Resort Event Center
777 Casino Dr
Cherokee, NC
Friday | May 26
8:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
660 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA
Saturday | May 27
7:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
660 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA
Sunday | May 28
7:30 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Fabulous Fox Theatre Atlanta
660 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA
Saturday | June 3
7:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
10:00 PM
Chris Rock: Total Blackout Tour 2017
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search