Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Thursday | October 6
7:30 PM
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
600 East Grace Street
Richmond, VA
Friday | October 7
8:00 PM
Roanoke Civic Center
710 Williamson RD
Roanoke, VA
Saturday | October 8
8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
600 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday | October 9
7:00 PM
The Maryland Theatre
21 South Potomac St # 27
Hagerstown, MD
Friday | October 21
7:30 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
10:00 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Saturday | October 22
7:00 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
9:45 PM
Wilbur Theatre
246 Tremont St.
Boston, MA
Sunday | October 23
7:00 PM
Hershey Theatre
15 East Caracas Avenue
Hershey, PA
Friday | November 4
8:00 PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
960 Brush Hollow Road
Westbury, NY 11590
Sunday | November 6
7:00 PM
Chrysler Hall
201 Brambleton Ave
Norfolk, VA
Thursday | November 17
7:30 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
502 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, IN
Friday | November 18
8:00 PM
State Theatre Cleveland
Playhouse Square
1519 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
Saturday | November 19
8:00 PM
Louisville Palace
625 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY
Sunday | November 20
7:00 PM
Hammons Hall For The Performing Arts
525 South John Q Hammons Parkway
Springfield, MO
Thursday | December 1
7:30 PM
Bass Concert Hall
2350 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, TX
Friday | December 2
8:00 PM
Revention Music Center
520 Texas Ave.
Houston, TX 77002
Saturday | December 3
8:00 PM
The Criterion
500 E Sheridan Ave,
Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday | December 4
7:00 PM
Cox Business Center Ballroom
100 Civic Center
Tulsa, OK
Sunday | December 11
7:00 PM
Memorial Auditorium
200 North Front St
Burlington, IA
Saturday | December 31
8:00 PM
Music Hall At Fair Park
909 1st Ave
Dallas, TX

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search