Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Sunday | December 11
7:00 PM
Memorial Auditorium
200 North Front St
Burlington, IA
Saturday | December 31
8:00 PM
Music Hall At Fair Park
909 1st Ave
Dallas, TX
Saturday | January 7
8:00 PM
Topeka Performing Arts Center
214 SE 8th Avenue
Topeka, KS
Thursday | January 26
7:30 PM
The Sanford Center
317 Fourth Street
Bemidji, MN
Friday | January 27
8:00 PM
Mayo Civic Center Auditorium
30 Civic Center Drive SE
Rochester, MN
Saturday | January 28
8:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis
910 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Friday | February 10
8:00 PM
Nob Hill Masonic Center
1111 California Street
San Francisco, CA
Sunday | February 19
7:00 PM
Fred Kavli Theatre
Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
2100 E. Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday | March 4
8:00 PM
Comerica Theatre
400 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday | March 5
7:00 PM
Fox Performing Arts Center
3801 Mission Inn Avenue
Riverside, CA
Friday | March 17
8:00 PM
Palace Theatre Albany
19 Clinton Avenue # 6
Albany, NY
Sunday | March 19
7:00 PM
Broome County Forum
236 Washington Street
Binghamton, NY
Thursday | March 30
7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA
Friday | March 31
8:00 PM
St. George Theatre
35 Hyatt Street
Staten Island, NY
Friday | April 7
8:00 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Friday | April 21
8:00 PM
Ovens Auditorium
2700 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | April 22
8:00 PM
Durham Performing Arts Center
123 Vivian Street
Durham, NC
Sunday | April 23
7:00 PM
Tivoli Theatre
709 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday | May 3
8:00 PM
Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
2201 Cesar Chavez Lane
Boise, ID

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search