Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Brian Regan has 26 upcoming stand-up comedy shows.

Thursday | July 27
7:30 PM
Elsinore Theatre
170 High Street SE
Salem, OR
Friday | July 28
8:00 PM
Pantages Theatre Tacoma
901 Broadway
Tacoma, WA
Saturday | July 29
8:00 PM
Mount Baker Theatre
104 North Commercial St
Bellingham, WA
Friday | August 18
8:00 PM
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
169 Ocean Blvd
Hampton Beach, NH
Saturday | August 19
8:00 PM
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
240 MGM Grand Dr
Mashantucket, CT
Saturday | August 26
8:00 PM
The Arena at Southeastern KY Agricultural and Expo Complex
500 Arena Drive
Corbin, KY
Sunday | August 27
7:00 PM
Stranahan Theater
4645 Heatherdowns Blvd.
Toledo, OH
Thursday | September 7
7:30 PM
FirstOntario Concert Hall
1 Summers Lane
Hamilton, ON
Canada
Friday | September 8
8:00 PM
Massey Hall
178 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Saturday | September 9
7:00 PM
DeVos Hall
303 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI