Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Thursday | March 30
7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA
Friday | March 31
8:00 PM
St. George Theatre
35 Hyatt Street
Staten Island, NY
Saturday | April 1
8:00 PM
Borgata Events Center
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
One Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ
Thursday | April 6
7:30 PM
Wharton Center‎ Cobb Great Hall
320 Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Friday | April 7
8:00 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Friday | April 21
8:00 PM
Ovens Auditorium
2700 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | April 22
8:00 PM
Durham Performing Arts Center
123 Vivian Street
Durham, NC
Sunday | April 23
7:00 PM
Tivoli Theatre
709 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday | May 3
8:00 PM
Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
2201 Cesar Chavez Lane
Boise, ID
Thursday | May 11
7:30 PM
Crouse Hinds Theater
Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
411 Montgomery Street
Syracuse, NY
Friday | May 12
8:00 PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
12 North Eutaw Street
Baltimore, MD
Saturday | June 10
8:00 PM
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
1310 N FM 1788
Midland, TX
Friday | June 23
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Denver
1621 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO
Saturday | June 24
7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre Denver
1621 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search