Brian Regan

Brian Regan Tour Dates

Saturday | March 4
8:00 PM
Comerica Theatre
400 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ
Sunday | March 5
7:00 PM
Fox Performing Arts Center
3801 Mission Inn Avenue
Riverside, CA
Friday | March 17
8:00 PM
Palace Theatre Albany
19 Clinton Avenue # 6
Albany, NY
Saturday | March 18
8:00 PM
Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
310 4th Street
Niagara Falls, NY
Sunday | March 19
7:00 PM
Broome County Forum
236 Washington Street
Binghamton, NY
Thursday | March 30
7:30 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center
136 N. 6th Street
Reading, PA
Friday | March 31
8:00 PM
St. George Theatre
35 Hyatt Street
Staten Island, NY
Friday | April 7
8:00 PM
The Chicago Theatre
175 N State St
Chicago, IL 60601
Friday | April 21
8:00 PM
Ovens Auditorium
2700 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC
Saturday | April 22
8:00 PM
Durham Performing Arts Center
123 Vivian Street
Durham, NC
Sunday | April 23
7:00 PM
Tivoli Theatre
709 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday | May 3
8:00 PM
Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
2201 Cesar Chavez Lane
Boise, ID
Thursday | May 11
7:30 PM
Crouse Hinds Theater
Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter
411 Montgomery Street
Syracuse, NY
Friday | May 12
8:00 PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
12 North Eutaw Street
Baltimore, MD

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search