Brian Posehn

Brian Posehn Tour Dates

Thursday | September 8
8:00 PM
The Grey Eagle
185 Clingman Ave
Asheville, NC
Friday | September 9
9:00 PM
Crowbar
1812 17th St. N
Tampa, FL
Saturday | September 10
9:00 PM
Backbooth
37 West Pine Street
Orlando, FL
Friday | September 16
1:00 PM
KAABOO
Del Mar Fairgrounds
2260 Jimmy Durante Blvd
Del Mar, CA
Friday | September 30
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
Saturday | October 1
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club Buffalo
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, NY
Thursday | October 13
8:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
Friday | October 14
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
Saturday | October 15
7:30 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
10:00 PM
Helium Comedy Club St. Louis
115X St Louis Galleria
St. Louis, MO
Saturday | October 22
7:00 PM
Brian Posehn Live Taping
Revolution Hall Portland
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR
10:00 PM
Brian Posehn Live Taping
Revolution Hall Portland
1300 SE Stark St
Portland, OR

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search