Brian Posehn

Brian Posehn Tour Dates

Thursday | March 2
8:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Friday | March 3
8:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
10:30 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Saturday | March 4
8:00 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
10:30 PM
Spokane Comedy Club
315 W. Sprague
Spokane, WA
Thursday | March 23
8:00 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Friday | March 24
7:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
9:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Saturday | March 25
7:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
9:30 PM
The American Comedy Co
818 6th Ave
San Diego, CA
Thursday | April 6
8:00 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Friday | April 7
8:00 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
10:15 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Saturday | April 8
7:30 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
9:45 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Thursday | April 27
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Friday | April 28
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
9:45 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Saturday | April 29
7:15 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
9:45 PM
Comedy Off Broadway
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY
Thursday | May 4
8:30 PM
Hyena’s Comedy Nightclub - Fort Worth
425 S. Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX
Friday | May 5
8:30 PM
Hyena’s Comedy Nightclub - Dallas
5321 E Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
10:30 PM
Hyena’s Comedy Nightclub - Dallas
5321 E Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX
Saturday | May 6
8:00 PM
Hyena’s Comedy Nightclub Plano
1941 Preston Rd
#1030
Plano, TX
10:30 PM
Hyena’s Comedy Nightclub Plano
1941 Preston Rd
#1030
Plano, TX

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search