Anthony Jeselnik

Anthony Jeselnik Tour Dates

Wednesday | December 14
9:00 PM
Anthony Jeselnik and Enemies
Largo at the Coronet
366 North La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday | February 2
7:30 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday | February 3
7:00 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
9:30 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday | February 4
7:00 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
9:30 PM
Wiseguys Salt Lake City
194 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday | February 9
8:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Friday | February 10
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
10:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday | February 11
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
9:30 PM
Palm Beach Improv
550 S. Rosemary Ave.
West Palm Beach, FL
Thursday | February 16
8:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Friday | February 17
7:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
10:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday | February 18
7:00 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
9:30 PM
Stand Up Live
50 W. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
Thursday | March 2
8:00 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
Friday | March 3
8:00 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
10:30 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
Saturday | March 4
8:00 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
10:30 PM
Cap City Comedy Club
8120 Research Blvd # 100
Austin, TX
Thursday | March 9
7:30 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
Friday | March 10
8:00 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
10:30 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
Saturday | March 11
7:30 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
10:00 PM
Comedy Connection Rhode Island
39 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI
Thursday | March 23
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Friday | March 24
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
10:15 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Saturday | March 25
8:00 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
10:15 PM
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
618 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
Thursday | March 30
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Friday | March 31
7:30 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
9:45 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Saturday | April 1
7:00 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
9:15 PM
Zanies Nashville
2025 8th Avenue South
Nashville, TN
Thursday | April 20
8:00 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Friday | April 21
8:00 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
10:15 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Saturday | April 22
7:30 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
9:45 PM
Cobb’s Comedy Club
915 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Friday | May 5
7:30 PM
Governor’s Comedy Club
90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY
10:00 PM
Governor’s Comedy Club
90 Division Ave
Levittown, NY

Find comedy in your area with our live comedy search